GW2: Guild Wars 2 Launch News

Some news that’s been given the last couple of days:

  • Servers will come up at 12 AM PST / 3 AM EST on August 25th, with a potential to come online up to three hours sooner.
  • They also provided a list of servers for launch.
  • Stress test today from 12 PM PST / 3 PM EST until 4 PM PST / 7 PM EST.
Getting closer to launch!

Be the first to comment

Feel like adding something?